Ensemble Dasein

Ensemble Dasein is a chamber ensemble dedicated to contemporary and experimental music. Our aim is to be a platform for the development and promotion of new pioneering works, by enabling closer meetings and collaborations between young composers and performers.

Ensemble Dasein:
Saga Fagerström – flute
Anton Wigh – clarinet
Benjamin Sandberg – percussion
Nils Henriksson – piano (and artistic director)
Julija Morgan – violin
Sven Risberg – violoncello
Sigurður Árni Jónsson – conductor

Visit ensembledasein.com